Our staff have provided property advice to the following organisations:

Local Government

Albury City Council (NSW) Cloncurry Shire Council Rockhampton City Council
Banana Shire Council Croydon Shire Council Somerset Regional Council
Boulia Shire Council Fraser Coast Regional Council Southern Downs Regional Council
Brisbane City Council Goondiwindi Regional Council Sunshine Coast Regional Council
Broadsound Shire Council Gympie Regional Council Tableland Regional Council
Cabonne Shire Council (NSW) Ipswich City Council Tenterfield Shire Council (NSW)
Cairns Regional Council Isaac Regional Council (Amalgamation of Nebo, Belyando and Broadsound Councils) Toowoomba Regional Council
Cardwell Shire Council Longreach Regional Council Torres Straight Islands Regional Council
Carpentaria Shire Council Northern Peninsula Area Regional Council Warwick Shire Council
City of Swan (WA) Redland City Council

Water / Energy Authorities

Economic Regulation Authority, (Western Australia) Logan Water Alliance SunWater / Border Rivers Commission
Essential Services Commission, (Victoria) Redbank Plains Reservoir UnityWater
LinkWater Redland City Council

Private Infrastructure

Brisbane Airport Corporation Brisbane Ports Authority Queensland Rail

State Government

The Department of Justice & Attorney-General, Queensland The Public Trustee, Queensland The State Property Authority, New South Wales